Trail Runnerella

dirty running isn't only for boys

49 Palms October 24, 2012

Filed under: Hiking — Erin @ 8:54 pm

20121024-134838.jpg

The boy and I went for a hike. One, to wear him out and two, so I could take some pictures. One of the two goals was accomplished. I didn’t get any good pictures I don’t think. I haven’t looked through them, but the part of the park we went to was brown and boring.

I didn’t turn my GPS on until we turned around, so we did 1.6 miles, so that puts today’s total at 3.8 or so.

Fingers crossed there are some good photos.

 

Leave a Reply

