Trail Runnerella

dirty running isn't only for boys

Ice cream trip November 2, 2012

Filed under: Exercise — Erin @ 3:15 am
Tags: ,

We did get a walk in with the promise of ice cream ( none for me) which came to 2.06 miles. So, today wasn’t a complete waste. I learned that the kid has about 3/4 of a mile before he gets tired.

20121101-201332.jpg
I forgot to tell the app we were done walking, it didn’t really take us that long.

My husband has to be at work early tomorrow, so I’m going to have to make sure he motivates me to wake up to jog in the morning.

 

Leave a Reply

